NAI Cascade
549 SW Mill View Way
Suite 100

Bend, OR United States 97702
t+1 541 706 9370 f+1 541 706 9380
NAI Cascade
Bend

Andie Edmonds

Title: Partner | Principal Broker
Phone: +1 541 306 0042
aedmonds@naicascade.com
Specialties: Investment, Office, Advisory / Consulting, Buyer Representation, Development, Landlord Representation, Net Leased, Project Management, Self Storage, Senior Living, Special / Distressed Assets, Tenant Representation

Delia Feliciano

Title: Broker
Phone: +1 541 706 9370
dfeliciano@naicascade.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Rachel Greenwald-Rhoads

Title: Broker
Phone: +1 541 706 9370
rgreenwald@naicascade.com

Jenn Limoges

Title: Commercial Real Estate Broker
Phone: +1 541 706 9370
jlimoges@naicascade.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Jacob Polvi

Title: Broker
Phone: +1 541 706 9370
jpolvi@naicascade.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

JD Ponciano

Title: Broker
Phone: +1 541 706 9370
jponciano@naicascade.com

Walt Ramage

Title: Broker
Phone: +1 541 706 9370
wramage@naicascade.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Jeff Reed

Title: Broker
Phone: +1 541 706 9370
jreed@naicascade.com
Specialties: Investment, Industrial

Calli Sanell

Title: Office/Admin Executive Director
Phone: +1 541 706 9370
info@naicascade.com

Ken Streater

Title: Partner / Principal Broker
Phone: +1 541 706 9370
kstreater@naicascade.com
Specialties: Investment

Office Leadership

Partner | Principal Broker
Andie Edmonds
Partner | Principal Broker
+1 541 306 0042
aedmonds@naicascade.com


NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Andie Edmonds
Partner | Principal Broker
+1 541 306 0042
aedmonds@naicascade.com
NAI Business Manager
Ken Streater
Partner / Principal Broker
+1 541 706 9370
kstreater@naicascade.com


Office Locations

NAI Cascade - Bend, OR

549 SW Mill View Way
Suite 100
Bend OR 97702
United States
Direct Line: +1 541 706 9370
Fax: +1 541 706 9380
Email:aedmonds@naicascade.com

NAI Cascade - Redmond, OR

1715 SW Highland Avenue
Redmond OR 97756
United States
Direct Line: +1 541 706 9370
Fax: +1 541 706 9380
Email:kstreater@naicascade.com