NAI Cascade
549 SW Mill View Way
Suite 100

Bend, 97702
t1 (541) 706-9370 f1 (541) 706-9380
NAI Cascade
Bend

Austen Anderson

Location: Bend, Oregon
Title: Information Technology Specialist
Phone: 1 (541) 706-9370
AAnderson@NAICascade.com

Andie Edmonds

Location: Bend, Oregon
Title: Partner | Principal Broker
Phone: 1 (541) 706-9370
aedmonds@naicascade.com

Delia Feliciano

Location: Bend, Oregon
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (541) 706-9370
dfeliciano@naicascade.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Rachel Greenwald-Rhoads

Location: Bend, Oregon
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (541) 706-9370
rgreenwald@naicascade.com

Jenn Limoges

Location: Bend, Oregon
Title: Commercial Real Estate Broker
Phone: 1 (541) 706-9370
jlimoges@naicascade.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Brennan Pebbles

Location: Bend, Oregon
Phone: 1 (541) 604-1614
bpebbles@naicascade.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

JD Ponciano

Location: Bend, Oregon
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (541) 706-9370
jponciano@naicascade.com

Walt Ramage

Location: Bend, Oregon
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (541) 706-9370
wramage@naicascade.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Jeff Reed

Location: Bend, Oregon
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (541) 706-9370
jreed@naicascade.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Calli Sanell

Location: Bend, Oregon
Title: Office Coordinator
Phone: 1 (541) 706-9370
csanell@naicascade.com

Ken Streater

Location: Bend, Oregon
Phone: 1 (541) 706-9370
kstreater@naicascade.com

NAI Global Directors

Partner | Principal Broker
Andie Edmonds
Partner | Principal Broker
1 (541) 706-9370
aedmonds@naicascade.com


Office Locations

NAI Cascade - Redmond

1715 SW Highland Avenue
Redmond Oregon 97756
United States
Direct Line: 15417069370
Fax: 15417069380
Email:kstreater@naicascade.com